Southeastern Livestock Pavilion
2232 NE Jacksonville Road
Ocala, FL 34470
Google Map Link

Mailing Address
Southeastern Youth Fair
PO Box 404
Ocala, Florida 34478

Phone: (352) 629-1255
Email: Director Denise Deen
Email: Show Coordinator Julie Upton

Office Hours

HOURS: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 9:00am – 4:00pm. CLOSED on WEDNESDAY
We will be happy to assist you in any way we can. If you need to drop off items when the office is closed, please use locked mailbox at the SEYF office.

Board of Directors

  • President – Russ Randall
  • President Elect – Frank Markham
  • 2nd President Elect-Mark Shuffitt
  • Treasurer-Jimmy LeFils
  • Secretary-Amber Starling
  • Brian Alberty
  • Todd Dailey
  • Christine Damron
  • Mike Deen
  • David Holmes
  • Debbie Jenkins
  • Terri Kane
  • Sam Love
  • Rose Marzella
  • Rick Moyer
  • Lynn Nobles
  • Katherine Otte
  • David Perry
  • Andy Seiler
  • Ty Springer
  • Ashley Stewart
  • Karen White

Fill out my online form.